//
you're reading...
Love and Life

Life in Madurai on holidays without my pals

Very boring without my Pantnagar rocks. I missed our group sunbath on hostel terrace, late night masti, long hours chatting, Gupta’s  Samosha, class bunks, C.C hot tea, college lawn, and beautiful Mal road. earlier we thought that when we will leave Pantnagar and now we think that when again we will be together in that same lawn. Here in Madurai  the only good thing I have is my college albums, face book and my diary. Now only this song I can share for my best pals.

Kab milenge na jane hum yarro phir se kabhi…. love you friends

About Yogesh

Exploring self.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Yogesh Bhatt on WordPress.com
