//
you're reading...
Pantnagar Chapter

Field work II location- Mukteshwar

On 7th April I am leaving my Academy from Maurai and going to join Chirag organisation in Uttarakhand for my field work II. This field work is all about research and my topic of study is

“Present Status of Fruit Cultivation, Its Impact on total income of hilly Farmers, and Future Challenges and opportunities in Hilly Region of Uttarakhand state”.

Here I am not going to share about my study and other academic things but my purpose is beyond the study and shares something about my location in Nainital district. Nainital is one of the most beautiful places in the Uttarakhand and probably one of the best hill stations in India. It is not because of any lavish malls and infrastructure but because of its natural beauty. My location where I am going to study is Mukteshwar. It is very beautiful and cold place and even in summer visitor needs blanket in night.

During my graduation when I was in final year once with my friends, I visited Mukhteshwar and surrounding places and I realised the natural beauty of that place. That time I never thought that I will again come in this location and with this study purpose. All the memories of that trip are still fresh in my mind because it was one of the most beautiful days of my life. I and my friend group ‘H5’ who have four other members, Loverly, Vipro, Shalu, and Swapna were just running in the hills and after that we reached at the top of the hill. The temperature was around 11-12 degree centigrade and my friends did not have the sweater but because of over excitement we never realised that we need any warm cloth. That one day trip brings maximum cheerful moments in our life and that same day we also visited the tea garden.

I know, this time I will be alone and already this time I have lot more work but yes for that beautiful place I have some plans to enjoy natural beauty and do some creative work. Here I am sharing some photographs of my old trip, memories with my old friends.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Yogesh

Exploring self.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Yogesh Bhatt on WordPress.com
