//
you're reading...
Love and Life

Mukteshwar Diary

Hello to all

On 13th April I reached in my field location; it is a village Simayal, near to a small town Nathuakhan where I stayed for first two days. Before reaching here I made several assumptions about CHIRAG organisation, infrastructure and its size but when I reached here, I really amazed, CHIRAG is a well established NGO, having a big infrastructure and a well professional team. This place is almost 37 km far from Bhawali and only 3-4 Km far from Mukteshwar, by walk we can reach there. When I reached here, it was heavy rain and temperature was around 15-18 degree centigrade. I did not have an umbrella so I did not have any choice and I just walked all around with my luggage. The funniest moment in the evening was, when I met with well old known faces (not really faces but activities) well known drinkers of Kumanoun region. One more memorable experience, we saw live Leopard in the forest while I was coming back from my forest. Lot of things I have to share but because net is not available here so in short I am sharing beauty of Mukteshwar and my village.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Yogesh

Exploring self.

Discussion

One thought on “Mukteshwar Diary

  1. Hi yogi,
    These pic. are really good. Now i also want to go mukessawar.

    Posted by anurag asthana | April 21, 2011, 8:45 am

Leave a Reply

Follow Yogesh Bhatt on WordPress.com
