//
you're reading...
Answer writing

All my answers for IASbaba Website

Hi

After a long time I am updating my blog. Long time I have take to update because for me blog means life experiences. since last one and half year, I am preparing for civil services so nothing much to share form field . it is not that I have not written in last one year, in fact a lot academic thing I have written as part of answer writing practice for main examinations. Now again I am writing answers in different forums. Honestly speaking these answers are not written after full of research but these answers have three key ideas. 1- finish answer in 250-300 word limits. 2- Cover all the aspects asked in question. 3- Write answer in 10 minutes.

I am expecting anyone who will read sometime these answers, please judge them and put your valuable thoughts under these three limitations. It will help me for my preparation.

 

About Yogesh

Exploring self.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Yogesh Bhatt on WordPress.com
